Digital Signature Certificate

Advance     Lite
Task Manager
Login
Password
 


District Projects

District Centres

Network Support

Central/State Projects

NIC CG Phone Directory

Downloads

Contact US


Home

 


 
 
 
 
 


NIC Chhattisgarh State Centre, Raipur


Help Desk - 0771- 2510642

Email us to:

  • support-cg@nic.in for any support calls
  • network-cg@nic.in for network support calls
  • web-cg@nic.in for web and email support calls
  • security-cg@nic.in for security and antivirus support calls.
                             

S.No. Name Designation Phone e-mail
1 M.K. Mishra State Informatics Officer 2221238,
2510638
sio-cg@nic.in

mk.mishra@nic.in

2 D.K.Debnath Adl. State Informatics Officer 2510641 dilip.debnath@nic.in
3 T.N.Singh Adl. State Informatics Officer 2510640 tnsingh@nic.in
4 H.S.Tripathi GM (NICSI) 2222262 hstripathi@nic.in
5 A.K.Soma Sekhar Scientist-'E' - som@nic.in
6 P. Rama Rao Scientist-'E - pramarao@nic.in
7 Ashok Kumar Banjare Scientist-'E 2510642 abanjare@nic.in
8 Shishir Raizada Scientist-'E' 2331457 raizada.s@nic.in
9 Y.V.Shreenivas Rao Scientist-'E' - yvsrao@nic.in
10 Ashok Maurya Scientist-'D' 2510642 amaurya@nic.in
11 E.S.V. Ramam Scientist-'C' 2510642 esvramam@nic.in
12 Mrs.Yamini Mishra Scientist-'C' 2510642 ymishra@nic.in
13 Surendra Agrawal Scientist-'C' 2510642 surendra.agrawal@nic.in
14 Vilas M Tayade Scientist-'C' 2510642 vm.tayade@nic.in
15 Manoj Kumar Sinha Scientist-'B' 2221263 manoj.k@nic.in
16 Manish Kochar Scientist-'B' 2510642 mkochar@nic.in
17 Santosh Kumar Scientist-'B' 2510642 kumar.santosh@nic.in
18 Amit Dewangan Scientist-'B' 2510642 amit.dewangan@nic.in
19 Hemant Kumar Bhagat Scientist-'B' 2221263 hemant.bhagat@nic.in
20 Pratik Chandrakar Scientist-'B' 2221263 pratik.chandrakar@nic.in
21 Shreekant Pande Scientist-'B' 2221263 shreekant.pande@nic.in
22 Aseem Kumar Thawait Scientist-'B' -

aseem.thawait@nic.in

23 Aradhana Thawait Scientific Officer 2510642

thawait.aradhana@nic.in

24 Rishi Kumar Rai Scientific Officer 2510642

rai.rishi@nic.in

25 Shweta Sharma Scientific Assistant 2510642

shweta.sharma@nic.in

26 Lalita verma Scientific Assistant 2510642

lalita.verma@nic.in

27 Abhilasha Soni Scientific Assistant 2510642

abhilasha.soni@nic.in

28 Manoj Singh Scientific Assistant 9755147006

manoj.singh11@nic.in

29 P.G. Vikrama Kumar Section Officer-'SO' 2510639 so.cg@nic.in

vikram.kumar@nic.in

30 B G Prasad Tradesmen-G 2221238 prasad.bg@nic.in
31 Bajrang Lal Khatik Steno 2221238 bl.sambhariya@nic.in
32 I. Srinivas LDC 2510639 i.srinivas@nic.in
33 Lodrik Kachhap Staff Car Driver 2510642

NIC Chhattisgarh District Centres

S.No. District Name Designation Phone e-mail
01

Bastar

Ramesh Kumar Chidem District Informatics Officer 07782-225292

bastar.cg@nic.in

ramesh.chidem@nic.in

02 Bilaspur Arvind Yadav District Informatics Officer (07752) 236713 bilaspur.cg@nic.in

arvind.yadav@nic.in

Devendra Kumar District Informatics Associate -
03 Dantewada M.Sreenadh District Informatics Officer (07856) 252525 dantewada.cg@nic.in

srinadh@nic.in

04 Dhamtari Upendra Singh Chandel District Informatics Officer (07722)237147 dhamtari.cg@nic.in
05 Durg Lal Bahadur Singh District Informatics Officer (0788) 2211223

durg.cg@nic.in

lbs@nic.in

K I Ahmed

Adl. District Informatics Officer

2211223

imtiaz@nic.in

06 Janjgir Champa Amit Agrawal District Informatics Officer 07817- 223708 janjgir.cg@nic.in
J.Srinivas Rao Adl. District Informatics Officer 07817-223708
07 Jashpur Satya Pradhan
District Informatics Officer (07763) 220528 jashpur.cg@nic.in
08 Kawardha Nabh Verma District Informatics Officer (07741) 233380 kawardha.cg@nic.in
09 Korba Hemant Kumar Jaiswal Officer In-Charge (07759) 227733
korba.cg@nic.in
10 Korea Ziyaur Rehman District Informatics Officer (07836) 232281 korea.cg@nic.in

ziyaur.rahman@nic.in

11 Kanker Poonam Chandra Verma District Informatics Officer (07868)241449 kanker.cg@nic.in

verma.pc@nic.in
A. Mamatha
District Informatics Associate
(07868) 241449
12 Mahasamund Anand Soni District Informatics Officer (07723) 224387 msamund.cg@nic.in

anand.soni@nic.in

Boppana Balaiah District Informatics Associate (07723) 224387 bala.boppana@nic.in
13 Raigarh Rishi Kumar District Informatics Officer (07762) 224531 raigarh.cg@nic.in
14 Rajnandgaon Satyesh Kumar Sharma District Informatics Officer (07744) 224507 rnandgaon.cg@nic.in

satyesh@nic.in

15 Raipur P.K.Mishra District Informatics Officer (0771)2427920 raipur.cg@nic.in
Jyoti Sharma District Informatics Associate 2427920 jyoti.soni@nic.in

16 Surguja Jerome Minj District Informatics Officer (07774) 220166 surguja.cg@nic.in
17 Bijapur Nehru Lal Nirala Officer-In-Charge bijapur.cg@nic.in

nehru.nirala@nic.in

18 Narayanpur E.S.V. Ramam District Informatics Officer - narayanpur.cg@nic.in

DIO    - District Informatics Officer
ADIO - Additional District Informatics Officer
DIA    - District Informatics Associate
OIC    - Officer-In-Charge

NIC, HighCourt Bilaspur

S. No. Project Name Designation Phone e-mail
1 High Court, Project Bilaspur Sanjay Kumar Kashyap /td> Officer In-Charge 07752-241032 highcourt.cg@nic.in