विकासखण्डवार दर्ज आवेदनों का विवरण
जिला :- सरगुजा
सरल क्र. विकासखण्ड का नामकुल दर्ज मांगकुल दर्ज शिकायतकुल दर्ज आवेदन
1 उदयपुर993701063
2 बतौली89228920
3 मैनपाट1098641162
4 लखनपुर963701033
5 लुन्ड्रा16661021768
6 सरगुजा (अंबिकापुर)1329181347
7 सीतापुर1425891514
 कुल :-83664418807
All efforts have been made to make the information as accurate as possible. Departments of Chhattisgarh Govt. or NIC, will not be responsible for any damage caused by inaccuracy in the information available on this Website Site Designed, developed and hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC), Chhattisgarh, Raipur.